Board Members


FFTDA Board Contacts.

Chair Ron Williams, Lake Tech Fire Academy
Vice-Chair Bill Klein, Eastern Florida State College
Treasurer James Angle, St. Petersburg College
Secretary Robert McGilloway, Coral Springs Regional Institute of Public Safety
Trustee at Large Jeff Strickland, Miami-Dade Fire Rescue
Trustee at Large Michael Kemp, Indian River State College
To Email the Board:

Web Support: