ID Organization Name First Name Last Name Title Name Email Primary YesNo Organization Website Member Type Organization Address Organization Type Organzation Phone Organization Fax Organization City Organization State Organization Zip
105 Daytona State College Justin Desy Chief Desyj@deland.org Primary   Regular              
41 Seminole State College Jim Jollie Program Manager jolliej@seminolestate.edu Primary https://www.seminolestate.edu/fire/ Regular 100 Weldon Blvd. College 407-708-2199   Sanford Florida 32273
94 City of Bradenton Fire Department Eddie Corsino Training Director/Captain eddie.corsino@cityofbradenton.com Primary   Regular 1010 9th Ave West Fire Department 941-932-9604 941-932-9640 Bradenton FL 34205
72 Community Technical and Adult Education Shane Alexander   Stephen.alexander@myfloridacfo.com Primary   Regular 1014 SW 7TH ROAD Community Technical and Adult Education 352-369-2849   OCALA Florida 34471
79 Miami Dade College Karls Paul-Noel Chief kpaulnoe@mdc.edu Primary   Regular 11380 N.W. 27th Ave College 305-237-1884   Miami Florida 33167
93 Tampa Fire/Learey Academy Susan Tamme Training Chief Susan.Tamme@tampagov.net Primary   Regular 116 S. 34th St. Vo-Tech 813-242-5410   Tampa Florida 33605
106 Nursing Unlimited Ruben Rayneri   rrayneri@nursingunlimited.com     Associate 11990 SW 93 Terrace       Miami Fl. 33186
95 Public Safety Training and Development L Matthew Trent Academy Director Matt@safetytrainingfl.com Primary   Associate 13530 Little Gem Cir Vo-Tech 2392721348   Fort Myers FL 33913
89 Greater Naples Fire Rescue Rob Low Academy Director rlow@gnfire.org Primary   Regular 14575 Collier Blvd Fire Department 2393487540   Naples Florida 34119
98 Florida Gateway College Thomas Brown Academy Director Thomas.Brown@fgc.edu Primary   Regular 149 SE College Pl College 3867544465 3867549465 Lake City FL 32025
Records 1 to 10 of 55
Go to page: