ID Organization Name First Name Last Name Title Name Email Primary YesNo Organization Website Member Type Organization Address Organization Type Organzation Phone Organization Fax Organization City Organization State Organization Zip
17 Southwest Florida Fire Academy Todd Everly Director Toddge@leeschools.net Primary   Regular 4312 Michigan Ave   239-334-3897 Ext. 230   Ft. Myers Florida 33905
22 Indian River State College Mike Kemp   mkemp@irsc.edu Primary   Regular 3209 Virginia Ave   772-462-7944   Ft. Pierce Florida 34981
23 Keiser University Tim Beattie   tbeattie@keiseruniversity.edu Primary   Regular 6151 Lake Osprey Drive   (941) 907-3900   Sarasota Florida 34240
24 Lake Tech Fire Academy Donnie Adams   donaldadamssr@gmail.com Primary   Regular 1565 Lane Park Cutoff   352-742-6463   Tavares Florida 32778
25 Manatee Technical College Bill Kebler Lead keblerw@manateeschools.net Alternate   Associate 5530 Lakewood Ranch Blvd   941-751-7344   East Bradenton Florida 34211
28 Miami-Dade Fire Rescue Training Ctr Nicolas Morgado Training Chief nicolas.morgado@miamidade.gov Primary   Regular 9300 NW 41st St   786-331-4202   Doral Florida 33178
32 North Collier Fire Control & Rescue Dist Eloy Ricardo Chief ericardo@northcollierfire.com Alternate   Regular 1885 Veterans Park Drive   239-597-3222   Naples Florida 34109
48 Volusia County Fire Service Howard Bailey   hbailey@co.volusia.fl.us Primary   Regular 3889 Tiger Bay Road   386-239-6431   Daytona Beach Florida 32124
90 Five Bugles Institute Mark Goldfeder   fivebugles@msn.com Primary www.fivebuglesinstitute.com Associate PO Box 1304   727-452-9266   Tarpon Springs FL 34688-1304
99 Public Safety Specialists Ronald Rogers   rrogers@2ndresponder.com Primary   Associate 2701 West Busch Blvd., Suite 200   8778714113   Tampa FL 33618
Records 1 to 10 of 61
Go to page: