ID Organization Name First Name Last Name Title Name Email Primary YesNo Organization Website Member Type Organization Address Organization Type Organzation Phone Organization Fax Organization City Organization State Organization Zip
5 Broward Fire Academy Mark Wilson Director Mark.J.Wilson@browardschools.com Primary   Regular 2600 SW 71 Terrace McFatter Tech Center 754-321-1300        
9 Daytona State College Daniel Ruth   druthrn@aol.com Primary   Regular 1770 Technology Blvd College 386-451-5764   Daytona Beach Florida 32117
11 Englewood Fire Training Center Kevin Easton Fire Chief keaston@englewood-fire.com Primary   Regular 516 Paul Morris Dr Fire Department     Englewood Florida 34223
15 Fire Academy of the South Michael Carpenter Director micarpen@fscj.edu Primary   Regular 2700 Firefighter Memorial Drive College 904-646-2189   Jacksonville Florida 32246
17 Fort Myers Fire Academy Todd Everly Director Toddge@leeschools.net Primary   Regular 4312 Michigan Ave   239-334-3897 Ext. 230   Ft. Myers Florida 33905
18 Gulf Coast State College Bruce Harber Director bharber@gulfcoast.edu Alternate     5230 West Hwy 98 College 850-769-1551 x5606   Panama City Florida 32401
20 Hillsborough Community College Kevin Reed Program Director Coordinator kreed7@hccfl.edu Primary   Regular 5610 E. Columbus Drive College 813-253-7628   Tampa Florida 33619
22 Indian River State College Mike Kemp   mkemp@irsc.edu Primary   Regular 3209 Virginia Ave   772-462-7944   Ft. Pierce Florida 34981
23 Keiser University Tim Beattie   tbeattie@keiseruniversity.edu Primary   Regular 6151 Lake Osprey Drive   (941) 907-3900   Sarasota Florida 34240
24 Lake Tech Fire Academy Ron Williams   retfc2@yahoo.com Primary   Regular 1565 Lane Park Cutoff   352-742-6463   Tavares Florida 32778
Records 1 to 10 of 62
Go to page: