ID Organization Name First Name Last Name Title Name Email Primary YesNo Organization Website Member Type Organization Address Organization Type Organzation Phone Organization Fax Organization City Organization State Organization Zip
5 Broward Fire Academy Mark Wilson Director Mark.J.Wilson@browardschools.com Primary   Regular 2600 SW 71 Terrace McFatter Tech Center 754-321-1300        
105 Daytona State College Justin Desy Chief Desyj@deland.org Primary   Regular              
102 Medical Career Institute - Bonita Spring Richard Gonzalez   Rgonzalez@braxton.edu Primary medicalcareerinstitute.org Associate 27975 Old 41 Road Suite 201 College 239-992-4624 239-405-8024 Bonita Springs Florida 34135
94 City of Bradenton Fire Department Eddie Corsino Training Director/Captain eddie.corsino@cityofbradenton.com Primary   Regular 1010 9th Ave West Fire Department 941-932-9604 941-932-9640 Bradenton FL 34205
83 Jones and Bartlett Learning Jason Hanson   jhanson@psglearning.com Primary http://www.jblearning.com/ Corporate 5 Wall Street Publisher 1-800-775-0110 1-973-364-7660 Burlington MA 01803
75 Florida Panhandle Technical College Brandon Stevenson   brandon.stevenson@fptc.edu Primary   Regular 757 Hoyt Street College 850-638-1180   Chipley Florida 32428
44 St. Petersburg College Robert Polk Program Director Polk.RobertO@spcollege.edu Primary http://www.spcollege.edu/fireservice/ Regular 5005 126th Ave N College 727-302-6852   Clearwater Florida 33760
100 Clermont Fire Department Lindsay Judah Captain Ljudah@clermontfl.org Primary   Regular 439 W. Highway 50 Fire Department 352-241-2217 352-241-4904 Clermont FL 34711
77 Coral Springs Regional Institute of Publ Robert McGilloway Division Chief RMcGilloway@coralsprings.org Alternate http://www.CSRIPS.org Regular 4180 NW 120th Ave Fire Department/Training Center 954-346-1774 954-340-4423 Coral Springs Florida 33065
107 Pasco Hernando State College William Lingo Program Coordinator Lingow@phsc.edu Primary   Regular 36727 Blanton Rd. College 352-518-1367   Dade City Fl. 33523
Records 1 to 10 of 55
Go to page: