ID Organization Name First Name Last Name Title Name Email Primary YesNo Organization Website Member Type Organization Address Organization Type Organzation Phone Organization Fax Organization City Organization State Organization Zip
5 Broward Fire Academy Mark Wilson Director Mark.J.Wilson@browardschools.com Primary   Regular 2600 SW 71 Terrace McFatter Tech Center 754-321-1300        
105 Daytona State College Justin Desy Chief Desyj@deland.org Primary   Regular              
76 City Plantation Fire Department Beth Martins   Bmartins@psd.plantation.org Alternate   Regular 550 NW 65th Ave Fire Department 954-797-2150 954-797-2136 Plantation FL 33317
82 Ridge Fire Academy Richard Williams   richard.williams@polk-fl.net Primary   Regular 7700 State Road 544 Training Center 863-419-3060 X4501 863-419-3061 Winter Haven FL 33881
90 Five Bugles Institute Mark Goldfeder   fivebugles@msn.com Primary www.fivebuglesinstitute.com Associate PO Box 1304   727-452-9266   Tarpon Springs FL 34688-1304
92 First Coast Technical College Daniel Talbert Program Director Daniel.Talbert@stjohns.k12.fl.us Primary   Regular 2980 Collins Avenue Vo-Tech 904-547-3400   St. Augustine FL 32084
94 City of Bradenton Fire Department Eddie Corsino Training Director/Captain eddie.corsino@cityofbradenton.com Primary   Regular 1010 9th Ave West Fire Department 941-932-9604 941-932-9640 Bradenton FL 34205
95 Public Safety Training and Development L Matthew Trent Academy Director Matt@safetytrainingfl.com Primary   Associate 13530 Little Gem Cir Vo-Tech 2392721348   Fort Myers FL 33913
96 Citrus County Fire Rescue Greg Ellis Academy Director greg.ellis@citruscountyfire.com Primary   Regular 3600 W Sovereign Path Suite 141 Fire Department 352-527-5406 352-527-5404 Lecanto FL 34461
98 Florida Gateway College Thomas Brown Academy Director Thomas.Brown@fgc.edu Primary   Regular 149 SE College Pl College 3867544465 3867549465 Lake City FL 32025
Records 1 to 10 of 55
Go to page: