ID Organization Name First Name Last Name Title Name Email Primary YesNo Organization Website Member Type Organization Address Organization Type Organzation Phone Organization Fax Organization City Organization State Organization Zip
5 Broward Fire Academy Mark Wilson Director Mark.J.Wilson@browardschools.com Primary   Regular 2600 SW 71 Terrace McFatter Tech Center 754-321-1300        
105 Daytona State College Justin Desy Chief Desyj@deland.org Primary   Regular              
110 Barry University Benjamin Alderson Director balderson@barry.edu Primary   Regular 15900 Suite 200       Pembroke Pines Fl.  
83 Jones and Bartlett Learning Jason Hanson   jhanson@psglearning.com Primary http://www.jblearning.com/ Corporate 5 Wall Street Publisher 1-800-775-0110 1-973-364-7660 Burlington MA 01803
98 Florida Gateway College Thomas Brown Academy Director Thomas.Brown@fgc.edu Primary   Regular 149 SE College Pl College 3867544465 3867549465 Lake City FL 32025
92 First Coast Technical College Daniel Talbert Program Director Daniel.Talbert@stjohns.k12.fl.us Primary   Regular 2980 Collins Avenue Vo-Tech 904-547-3400   St. Augustine FL 32084
9 Daytona State College Daniel Ruth   druthrn@aol.com Primary   Regular 1770 Technology Blvd College 386-451-5764   Daytona Beach Florida 32117
48 Volusia County Fire Service Howard Bailey   hbailey@co.volusia.fl.us Primary   Regular 3889 Tiger Bay Road   386-239-6431   Daytona Beach Florida 32124
103 Daytona State College Dave McCallister   desyj@deland.org Alternate   Regular 1626 Willow Oak Dr College 386-547-8711   Edgewater FL 32132
15 Fire Academy of the South Michael Carpenter Director micarpen@fscj.edu Primary   Regular 2700 Firefighter Memorial Drive College 904-646-2189   Jacksonville Florida 32246
Records 1 to 10 of 55
Go to page: