ID Organization Name First Name Last Name Title Name Email Primary YesNo Organization Website Member Type Organization Address Organization Type Organzation Phone Organization Fax Organization City Organization State Organization Zip
110 Barry University Benjamin Alderson Director balderson@barry.edu Primary   Regular 15900 Suite 200       Pembroke Pines Fl.  
5 Broward Fire Academy Mark Wilson Director Mark.J.Wilson@browardschools.com Primary   Regular 2600 SW 71 Terrace McFatter Tech Center 754-321-1300        
91 Chipola Fire Academy Robert Lemons Director Lemonsr@chipola.edu Primary http://chipola.edu/ Regular 3094 Indian Circle College 850-718-2483 850-718-2494 Marinna Florida 32446
96 Citrus County Fire Rescue Greg Ellis Academy Director greg.ellis@citruscountyfire.com Primary   Regular 3600 W Sovereign Path Suite 141 Fire Department 352-527-5406 352-527-5404 Lecanto FL 34461
94 City of Bradenton Fire Department Eddie Corsino Training Director/Captain eddie.corsino@cityofbradenton.com Primary   Regular 1010 9th Ave West Fire Department 941-932-9604 941-932-9640 Bradenton FL 34205
101 City of Miami Beach Fire Department Digna Abello   dabello@miamibeachfl.gov Primary   Regular 2300 Pine Tree Drive Fire Department 3053010058   Miami Beach FL 33140
109 City of Plantation Fire Dept. Steve Merritt Battalion Chief smerritt@psd.plantation.org Alternate   Regular 550 N. W 65 Avenue Fire Rescue 954-797-2150   Plantation Fl. 33317
74 City Plantation Fire Department Rudy Gabor   rgabor@psd.plantation.org Primary   Regular 550 NW 65th Ave Fire Department 954-797-2150 954-797-2136 Plantation Florida 33317
76 City Plantation Fire Department Beth Martins   Bmartins@psd.plantation.org Alternate   Regular 550 NW 65th Ave Fire Department 954-797-2150 954-797-2136 Plantation FL 33317
100 Clermont Fire Department Lindsay Judah Captain Ljudah@clermontfl.org Primary   Regular 439 W. Highway 50 Fire Department 352-241-2217 352-241-4904 Clermont FL 34711
Records 1 to 10 of 55
Go to page: