ID Organization Name First Name Last Name Title Name Email Primary YesNo Organization Website Member Type Organization Address Organization Type Organzation Phone Organization Fax Organization City Organization State Organization Zip
101 City of Miami Beach Fire Department Digna Abello   dabello@miamibeachfl.gov Primary   Regular 2300 Pine Tree Drive Fire Department 3053010058   Miami Beach FL 33140
110 Barry University Benjamin Alderson Director balderson@barry.edu Primary   Regular 15900 Suite 200       Pembroke Pines Fl.  
72 Community Technical and Adult Education Shane Alexander   Stephen.alexander@myfloridacfo.com Primary   Regular 1014 SW 7TH ROAD Community Technical and Adult Education 352-369-2849   OCALA Florida 34471
48 Volusia County Fire Service Howard Bailey   hbailey@co.volusia.fl.us Primary   Regular 3889 Tiger Bay Road   386-239-6431   Daytona Beach Florida 32124
45 Tallahassee Community College Richard Barineau Program Coordinator barineri@tcc.fl.edu Primary   Regular 75 College Dr. Suite 203 Fire Department/College 850-558-4366   Havana Florida 32333
23 Keiser University Tim Beattie   tbeattie@keiseruniversity.edu Primary   Regular 6151 Lake Osprey Drive   (941) 907-3900   Sarasota Florida 34240
56 St. Petersburg College Geoff Brown Instructor in Charge Brown.Geoffrey@spcollege.edu Alternate http://www.spcollege.edu/fireservice/ Regular 3200 34th St S College 727-341-4120   St. Petersburg Florida 33710
98 Florida Gateway College Thomas Brown Academy Director Thomas.Brown@fgc.edu Primary   Regular 149 SE College Pl College 3867544465 3867549465 Lake City FL 32025
15 Fire Academy of the South Michael Carpenter Director micarpen@fscj.edu Primary   Regular 2700 Firefighter Memorial Drive College 904-646-2189   Jacksonville Florida 32246
94 City of Bradenton Fire Department Eddie Corsino Training Director/Captain eddie.corsino@cityofbradenton.com Primary   Regular 1010 9th Ave West Fire Department 941-932-9604 941-932-9640 Bradenton FL 34205
Records 1 to 10 of 55
Go to page: