ID Organization Name First Name Last Name Title Name Email Primary YesNo Organization Website Member Type Organization Address Organization Type Organzation Phone Organization Fax Organization City Organization State Organization Zip
9 Daytona State College Daniel Ruth   druthrn@aol.com Primary   Regular 1770 Technology Blvd College 386-451-5764   Daytona Beach Florida 32117
22 Indian River State College Mike Kemp   mkemp@irsc.edu Primary   Regular 3209 Virginia Ave   772-462-7944   Ft. Pierce Florida 34981
23 Keiser University Tim Beattie   tbeattie@keiseruniversity.edu Primary   Regular 6151 Lake Osprey Drive   (941) 907-3900   Sarasota Florida 34240
24 Lake Tech Fire Academy Ron Williams   retfc2@yahoo.com Primary   Regular 1565 Lane Park Cutoff   352-742-6463   Tavares Florida 32778
25 Manatee Tech Institute Henry Sheffield   sheffieldh@manateeschools.net Primary   Regular 6305 State Road 70   941-752-8100 x2193   East Bradenton Florida 34203
48 Volusia County Fire Service Howard Bailey   hbailey@co.volusia.fl.us Primary   Regular 3889 Tiger Bay Road   386-239-6431   Daytona Beach Florida 32124
72 Community Technical and Adult Education Shane Alexander   Stephen.alexander@myfloridacfo.com Primary   Regular 1014 SW 7TH ROAD Community Technical and Adult Education 352-369-2849   OCALA Florida 34471
74 City Plantation Fire Department Rudy Gabor   rgabor@psd.plantation.org Primary   Regular 550 NW 65th Ave Fire Department 954-797-2150 954-797-2136 Plantation Florida 33317
75 Florida Panhandle Technical College Brandon Stevenson   brandon.stevenson@fptc.edu Primary   Regular 757 Hoyt Street College 850-638-1180   Chipley Florida 32428
76 City Plantation Fire Department Beth Martins   Bmartins@psd.plantation.org Alternate   Regular 550 NW 65th Ave Fire Department 954-797-2150 954-797-2136 Plantation FL 33317
Records 1 to 10 of 62
Go to page: