ID Organization Name First Name Last Name Title Name Email Primary YesNo Organization Website Member Type Organization Address Organization Type Organzation Phone Organization Fax Organization City Organization State Organization Zip
108 Pasco Hernando State College Charley May Director   Alternate   Regular 36727 Blanton Rd. College     Dade City Fl. 33523
110 Barry University Benjamin Alderson Director balderson@barry.edu Primary   Regular 15900 Suite 200       Pembroke Pines Fl.  
45 Tallahassee Community College Richard Barineau Program Coordinator barineri@tcc.fl.edu Primary   Regular 75 College Dr. Suite 203 Fire Department/College 850-558-4366   Havana Florida 32333
18 Gulf Coast State College Bruce Harber Director bharber@gulfcoast.edu Alternate     5230 West Hwy 98 College 850-769-1551 x5606   Panama City Florida 32401
76 City Plantation Fire Department Beth Martins   Bmartins@psd.plantation.org Alternate   Regular 550 NW 65th Ave Fire Department 954-797-2150 954-797-2136 Plantation FL 33317
75 Florida Panhandle Technical College Brandon Stevenson   brandon.stevenson@fptc.edu Primary   Regular 757 Hoyt Street College 850-638-1180   Chipley Florida 32428
56 St. Petersburg College Geoff Brown Instructor in Charge Brown.Geoffrey@spcollege.edu Alternate http://www.spcollege.edu/fireservice/ Regular 3200 34th St S College 727-341-4120   St. Petersburg Florida 33710
80 Suncoast Technical College Charles Joseph Program Coordinator Charles.Joseph@sarasotacountyschools.net Primary   Regular 794 Circus Blvd Technical College 941-361-6629   Sarasota Florida 34232
101 City of Miami Beach Fire Department Digna Abello   dabello@miamibeachfl.gov Primary   Regular 2300 Pine Tree Drive Fire Department 3053010058   Miami Beach FL 33140
92 First Coast Technical College Daniel Talbert Program Director Daniel.Talbert@stjohns.k12.fl.us Primary   Regular 2980 Collins Avenue Vo-Tech 904-547-3400   St. Augustine FL 32084
Records 1 to 10 of 55
Go to page: