ID Organization Name First Name Last Name Title Name Email Primary YesNo Organization Website Member Type Organization Address Organization Type Organzation Phone Organization Fax Organization City Organization State Organization Zip
108 Pasco Hernando State College Charley May Director   Alternate   Associate 36727 Blanton Rd. College     Dade City Fl. 33523
120 Indian River State College Alvin Williams Dr. awilliams@irsc.edu Primary   Regular 4600 Kirby Loop Ft. Pierce, Fl. 34981 College 772-462-7951   Ft. Pierce Florida 34981
110 Barry University Benjamin Alderson Director balderson@barry.edu Primary   Regular 15900 Suite 200       Pembroke Pines Fl.  
45 Tallahassee Community College Richard Barineau Program Coordinator barineri@tcc.fl.edu Primary   Regular 75 College Dr. Suite 203 Fire Department/College 850-558-4366   Havana Florida 32333
18 Gulf Coast State College Bruce Harber Director bharber@gulfcoast.edu Alternate     5230 West Hwy 98 College 850-769-1551 x5606   Panama City Florida 32401
76 City Plantation Fire Department Beth Martins   Bmartins@psd.plantation.org Alternate   Associate 550 NW 65th Ave Fire Department 954-797-2150 954-797-2136 Plantation FL 33317
75 Florida Panhandle Technical College Brandon Stevenson   brandon.stevenson@fptc.edu Primary   Regular 757 Hoyt Street College 850-638-1180   Chipley Florida 32428
56 St. Petersburg College Geoff Brown Instructor in Charge Brown.Geoffrey@spcollege.edu Alternate http://www.spcollege.edu/fireservice/ Associate 3200 34th St S College 727-341-4120   St. Petersburg Florida 33710
30 Monroe County Fire Rescue Chris Cane Captain Cane-Chris@monroecounty-fl.gov Primary   Regular 490 63rd Street Ocean, Suite 140 Fire Department 305-289-6336   Marathon Florida 33050
80 Suncoast Technical College Charles Joseph Program Coordinator Charles.Joseph@sarasotacountyschools.net Primary   Regular 794 Circus Blvd Technical College 941-361-6629   Sarasota Florida 34232
Records 1 to 10 of 59
Go to page: