ID Organization Name First Name Last Name Title Name Email Primary YesNo Organization Website Member Type Organization Address Organization Type Organzation Phone Organization Fax Organization City Organization State Organization Zip
106 Nursing Unlimited Ruben Rayneri   rrayneri@nursingunlimited.com     Associate 11990 SW 93 Terrace       Miami Fl. 33186
18 Gulf Coast State College Bruce Harber Director bharber@gulfcoast.edu Alternate     5230 West Hwy 98 College 850-769-1551 x5606   Panama City Florida 32401
25 Manatee Technical College Bill Kebler Lead keblerw@manateeschools.net Alternate   Associate 5530 Lakewood Ranch Blvd   941-751-7344   East Bradenton Florida 34211
32 North Collier Fire Control & Rescue Dist Eloy Ricardo Chief ericardo@northcollierfire.com Alternate   Regular 1885 Veterans Park Drive   239-597-3222   Naples Florida 34109
56 St. Petersburg College Geoff Brown Instructor in Charge Brown.Geoffrey@spcollege.edu Alternate http://www.spcollege.edu/fireservice/ Associate 3200 34th St S College 727-341-4120   St. Petersburg Florida 33710
76 City Plantation Fire Department Beth Martins   Bmartins@psd.plantation.org Alternate   Associate 550 NW 65th Ave Fire Department 954-797-2150 954-797-2136 Plantation FL 33317
87 Eastern Florida State College Scott Manning Assistant Fire Science Coordinator mannings@easternflorida.edu Alternate www.easternflorida.edu Associate 250 Community College Pky College 321-433-7564 321-433-7560 Palm Bay Florida 32909
103 Daytona State College Dave McCallister   desyj@deland.org Alternate   Regular 1626 Willow Oak Dr College 386-547-8711   Edgewater FL 32132
105 Daytona State College Justin Desy Chief Desyj@deland.org Alternate   Regular              
108 Pasco Hernando State College Charley May Director   Alternate   Associate 36727 Blanton Rd. College     Dade City Fl. 33523
Records 1 to 10 of 61
Go to page: