ID Organization Name First Name Last Name Title Name Email Primary YesNo Organization Website Member Type Organization Address Organization Type Organzation Phone Organization Fax Organization City Organization State Organization Zip
106 Nursing Unlimited Ruben Rayneri   rrayneri@nursingunlimited.com     Associate 11990 SW 93 Terrace       Miami Fl. 33186
18 Gulf Coast State College Bruce Harber Director bharber@gulfcoast.edu Alternate     5230 West Hwy 98 College 850-769-1551 x5606   Panama City Florida 32401
56 St. Petersburg College Geoff Brown Instructor in Charge Brown.Geoffrey@spcollege.edu Alternate http://www.spcollege.edu/fireservice/ Regular 3200 34th St S College 727-341-4120   St. Petersburg Florida 33710
76 City Plantation Fire Department Beth Martins   Bmartins@psd.plantation.org Alternate   Regular 550 NW 65th Ave Fire Department 954-797-2150 954-797-2136 Plantation FL 33317
77 Coral Springs Regional Institute of Publ Robert McGilloway Division Chief RMcGilloway@coralsprings.org Alternate http://www.CSRIPS.org Regular 4180 NW 120th Ave Fire Department/Training Center 954-346-1774 954-340-4423 Coral Springs Florida 33065
87 Eastern Florida State College Scott Manning Assistant Fire Science Coordinator mannings@easternflorida.edu Alternate www.easternflorida.edu Regular 250 Community College Pky College 321-433-7564 321-433-7560 Palm Bay Florida 32909
103 Daytona State College Dave McCallister   desyj@deland.org Alternate   Regular 1626 Willow Oak Dr College 386-547-8711   Edgewater FL 32132
108 Pasco Hernando State College Charley May Director   Alternate   Regular 36727 Blanton Rd. College     Dade City Fl. 33523
109 City of Plantation Fire Dept. Steve Merritt Battalion Chief smerritt@psd.plantation.org Alternate   Regular 550 N. W 65 Avenue Fire Rescue 954-797-2150   Plantation Fl. 33317
5 Broward Fire Academy Mark Wilson Director Mark.J.Wilson@browardschools.com Primary   Regular 2600 SW 71 Terrace McFatter Tech Center 754-321-1300        
Records 1 to 10 of 55
Go to page: