ID Organization Name First Name Last Name Title Name Email Primary YesNo Organization Website Member Type Organization Address Organization Type Organzation Phone Organization Fax Organization City Organization State Organization Zip
18 Gulf Coast State College Bruce Harber Director bharber@gulfcoast.edu Alternate     5230 West Hwy 98 College 850-769-1551 x5606   Panama City Florida 32401
56 St. Petersburg College Geoff Brown Instructor in Charge Brown.Geoffrey@spcollege.edu Alternate http://www.spcollege.edu/fireservice/ Associate 3200 34th St S College 727-341-4120   St. Petersburg Florida 33710
102 Braxton College - Bonita Spring Richard Gonzalez   Rgonzalez@braxton.edu Primary medicalcareerinstitute.org Associate 27975 Old 41 Road Suite 201 College 239-992-4624 239-405-8024 Bonita Springs Florida 34135
118 Monroe County Fire Rescue Mark Hemeyer Captain Hemeyer-Mark@MonroeCounty-Fl.Gov Alternate   Associate 490 63rd Street Ocean, Suite 140 Fire Department 305-289-6004        
95 Public Safety Training and Development L Matthew Trent Program Director Matt@safetytrainingfl.com Primary   Associate 13530 Little Gem Cir Vo-Tech 2392721348   Fort Myers FL 33913
87 Eastern Florida State College Scott Manning Assistant Fire Science Coordinator mannings@easternflorida.edu Alternate www.easternflorida.edu Associate 250 Community College Pky College 321-433-7564 321-433-7560 Palm Bay Florida 32909
76 City Plantation Fire Department Beth Martins   Bmartins@psd.plantation.org Alternate   Associate 550 NW 65th Ave Fire Department 954-797-2150 954-797-2136 Plantation FL 33317
106 Nursing Unlimited Ruben Rayneri   rrayneri@nursingunlimited.com     Associate 11990 SW 93 Terrace       Miami Fl. 33186
90 Five Bugles Institute Mark Goldfeder   fivebugles@msn.com Primary www.fivebuglesinstitute.com Associate PO Box 1304   727-452-9266   Tarpon Springs FL 34688-1304
99 Public Safety Specialists Ronald Rogers   rrogers@2ndresponder.com Primary   Associate 2701 West Busch Blvd., Suite 200   8778714113   Tampa FL 33618
Records 1 to 10 of 59
Go to page: