ID Organization Name First Name Last Name Title Name Email Primary YesNo Organization Website Member Type Organization Address Organization Type Organzation Phone Organization Fax Organization City Organization State Organization Zip
122 North Collier Fire Control & Rescue Dist Matthew Trent Assistant Chief mtrent@northcollierfire.com Primary   Regular 1885 Veterans Park Drive   239-597-3222   Naples Florida 34109
121 Hillsborough County Fire Rescue Kenneth Forward Training Chief Forwardk@hcflgov.net Primary   Regular 9450 E. Columbus Dr. Fire Rescue Dept. 813-272-6600   Tampa Fl. 33619
120 Indian River State College Alvin Williams Dr. awilliams@irsc.edu Primary   Regular 4600 Kirby Loop Ft. Pierce, Fl. 34981 College 772-462-7951   Ft. Pierce Florida 34981
119 Seminole State College Shellie Lewis Program Director lewissa@seminolestate.edu Primary   Regular              
118 Monroe County Fire Rescue Mark Hemeyer Captain Hemeyer-Mark@MonroeCounty-Fl.Gov Alternate   Associate 490 63rd Street Ocean, Suite 140 Fire Department 305-289-6004        
110 Barry University Benjamin Alderson Director balderson@barry.edu Primary   Regular 15900 Suite 200       Pembroke Pines Fl.  
109 City of Plantation Fire Dept. Steve Merritt Battalion Chief smerritt@psd.plantation.org Alternate   Regular 550 N. W 65 Avenue Fire Rescue 954-797-2150   Plantation Fl. 33317
108 Pasco Hernando State College Charley May Director   Alternate   Associate 36727 Blanton Rd. College     Dade City Fl. 33523
107 Pasco Hernando State College William Lingo Program Coordinator Lingow@phsc.edu Primary   Regular 36727 Blanton Rd. College 352-518-1367   Dade City Fl. 33523
106 Nursing Unlimited Ruben Rayneri   rrayneri@nursingunlimited.com     Associate 11990 SW 93 Terrace       Miami Fl. 33186
Records 1 to 10 of 60
Go to page: