ID Organization Name First Name Last Name Title Name Email Primary YesNo Organization Website Member Type Organization Address Organization Type Organzation Phone Organization Fax Organization City Organization State Organization Zip
90 Five Bugles Institute Mark Goldfeder   fivebugles@msn.com Primary www.fivebuglesinstitute.com Associate PO Box 1304   727-452-9266   Tarpon Springs FL 34688-1304
121 Hillsborough County Fire Rescue Kenneth Forward Training Chief Forwardk@hcflgov.net Primary   Regular 9450 E. Columbus Dr. Fire Rescue Dept. 813-272-6600   Tampa Fl. 33619
28 Miami-Dade Fire Rescue Training Ctr Jeff Strickland Training Chief strick@miamidade.gov Primary   Regular 9300 NW 41st St   786-331-4200   Doral Florida 33718
68 Valencia College James White Director jwhite3@valenciacollege.edu Primary   Regular 8600 Valencia College Lane College (407) 582-8075   Orlando Florida 32825
80 Suncoast Technical College Charles Joseph Program Coordinator Charles.Joseph@sarasotacountyschools.net Primary   Regular 794 Circus Blvd Technical College 941-361-6629   Sarasota Florida 34232
82 Ridge Fire Academy James Craw   James.craw@polk-fl.net Primary   Regular 7700 State Road 544 Training Center 863-419-3060 X4501 863-419-3061 Winter Haven FL 33881
75 Florida Panhandle Technical College Brandon Stevenson   brandon.stevenson@fptc.edu Primary   Regular 757 Hoyt Street College 850-638-1180   Chipley Florida 32428
45 Tallahassee Community College Richard Barineau Program Coordinator barineri@tcc.fl.edu Primary   Regular 75 College Dr. Suite 203 Fire Department/College 850-558-4366   Havana Florida 32333
25 Manatee Tech Institute Bill Kebler   keblerw@manateeschools.net Primary   Regular 6305 State Road 70   941-752-8100 x2193   East Bradenton Florida 34203
23 Keiser University Tim Beattie   tbeattie@keiseruniversity.edu Primary   Regular 6151 Lake Osprey Drive   (941) 907-3900   Sarasota Florida 34240
Records 1 to 10 of 60
Go to page: