ID Organization Name First Name Last Name Title Name Email Primary YesNo Organization Website Member Type Organization Address Organization Type Organzation Phone Organization Fax Organization City Organization State Organization Zip
92 First Coast Technical College Daniel Talbert Program Director Daniel.Talbert@stjohns.k12.fl.us Primary   Regular 2980 Collins Avenue Vo-Tech 904-547-3400   St. Augustine FL 32084
93 Tampa Fire/Learey Academy Susan Tamme Training Chief Susan.Tamme@tampagov.net Primary   Regular 116 S. 34th St. Vo-Tech 813-242-5410   Tampa Florida 33605
95 Public Safety Training and Development L Matthew Trent Program Director Matt@safetytrainingfl.com Primary   Associate 13530 Little Gem Cir Vo-Tech 2392721348   Fort Myers FL 33913
104 George Stone Technical Center Jake Noa   tnoa@escambia.k12.fl.us Primary   Regular 2400 Longleaf Dr Vo-Tech 8504666953   Pensacola FL 32563
82 Ridge Fire Academy James Craw   James.craw@polk-fl.net Primary   Regular 7700 State Road 544 Training Center 863-419-3060 X4501 863-419-3061 Winter Haven FL 33881
80 Suncoast Technical College Charles Joseph Program Coordinator Charles.Joseph@sarasotacountyschools.net Primary   Regular 794 Circus Blvd Technical College 941-361-6629   Sarasota Florida 34232
83 Jones and Bartlett Learning Jason Hanson   jhanson@psglearning.com Primary http://www.jblearning.com/ Corporate 5 Wall Street Publisher 1-800-775-0110 1-973-364-7660 Burlington MA 01803
5 Broward Fire Academy Mark Wilson Director mark.j.wilson@browardschools.com Primary   Regular 2600 SW 71 Terrace McFatter Tech Center 754-321-1300        
121 Hillsborough County Fire Rescue Kenneth Forward Training Chief Forwardk@hcflgov.net Primary   Regular 9450 E. Columbus Dr. Fire Rescue Dept. 813-272-6600   Tampa Fl. 33619
109 City of Plantation Fire Dept. Steve Merritt Battalion Chief smerritt@psd.plantation.org Alternate   Regular 550 N. W 65 Avenue Fire Rescue 954-797-2150   Plantation Fl. 33317
Records 1 to 10 of 60
Go to page: