ID Organization Name First Name Last Name Title Name Email Primary YesNo Organization Website Member Type Organization Address Organization Type Organzation Phone Organization Fax Organization City Organization State Organization Zip
74 City Plantation Fire Department Rudy Gabor   rgabor@psd.plantation.org Primary   Regular 550 NW 65th Ave Fire Department 954-797-2150 954-797-2136 Plantation Florida 33317
76 City Plantation Fire Department Beth Martins   Bmartins@psd.plantation.org Alternate   Associate 550 NW 65th Ave Fire Department 954-797-2150 954-797-2136 Plantation FL 33317
109 City of Plantation Fire Dept. Steve Merritt Battalion Chief smerritt@psd.plantation.org Alternate   Regular 550 N. W 65 Avenue Fire Rescue 954-797-2150   Plantation Fl. 33317
77 Coral Springs Regional Institute of Publ Robert McGilloway Division Chief RMcGilloway@coralsprings.org Alternate http://www.CSRIPS.org Regular 4180 NW 120th Ave Fire Department/Training Center 954-346-1774 954-340-4423 Coral Springs Florida 33065
94 City of Bradenton Fire Department Eddie Corsino Training Director/Captain eddie.corsino@cityofbradenton.com Primary   Regular 1010 9th Ave West Fire Department 941-932-9604 941-932-9640 Bradenton FL 34205
25 Manatee Tech Institute Bill Kebler   keblerw@manateeschools.net Primary   Regular 6305 State Road 70   941-752-8100 x2193   East Bradenton Florida 34203
80 Suncoast Technical College Charles Joseph Program Coordinator Charles.Joseph@sarasotacountyschools.net Primary   Regular 794 Circus Blvd Technical College 941-361-6629   Sarasota Florida 34232
15 Fire Academy of the South Michael Carpenter Director micarpen@fscj.edu Primary   Regular 2700 Firefighter Memorial Drive College 904-646-2189   Jacksonville Florida 32246
92 First Coast Technical College Daniel Talbert Program Director Daniel.Talbert@stjohns.k12.fl.us Primary   Regular 2980 Collins Avenue Vo-Tech 904-547-3400   St. Augustine FL 32084
99 Public Safety Specialists Ronald Rogers   rrogers@2ndresponder.com Primary   Associate 2701 West Busch Blvd., Suite 200   8778714113   Tampa FL 33618
Records 1 to 10 of 60
Go to page: