ID Organization Name First Name Last Name Title Name Email Primary YesNo Organization Website Member Type Organization Address Organization Type Organzation Phone Organization Fax Organization City Organization State Organization Zip
74 City Plantation Fire Department Rudy Gabor   rgabor@psd.plantation.org Primary   Regular 550 NW 65th Ave Fire Department 954-797-2150 954-797-2136 Plantation Florida 33317
76 City Plantation Fire Department Beth Martins   Bmartins@psd.plantation.org Alternate   Associate 550 NW 65th Ave Fire Department 954-797-2150 954-797-2136 Plantation FL 33317
77 Coral Springs Regional Institute of Publ Robert McGilloway Division Chief RMcGilloway@coralsprings.org Alternate http://www.CSRIPS.org Regular 4180 NW 120th Ave Fire Department/Training Center 954-346-1774 954-340-4423 Coral Springs Florida 33065
94 City of Bradenton Fire Department Eddie Corsino Training Director/Captain eddie.corsino@cityofbradenton.com Primary   Regular 1010 9th Ave West Fire Department 941-932-9604 941-932-9640 Bradenton FL 34205
82 Ridge Fire Academy James Craw   James.craw@polk-fl.net Primary   Regular 7700 State Road 544 Training Center 863-419-3060 X4501 863-419-3061 Winter Haven FL 33881
91 Chipola Fire Academy Robert Lemons Director Lemonsr@chipola.edu Primary http://chipola.edu/ Regular 3094 Indian Circle College 850-718-2483 850-718-2494 Marinna Florida 32446
35 Palm Beach State College David Hamel Program Director hameld@palmbeachstate.edu Primary http://www.palmbeachstate.edu/programs/fire/ Regular 4200 Congress Ave. College 561-868-3833 561-868-3811 Lake Worth Florida 33461
98 Florida Gateway College Thomas Brown Academy Director Thomas.Brown@fgc.edu Primary   Regular 149 SE College Pl College 3867544465 3867549465 Lake City FL 32025
96 Citrus County Fire Rescue Greg Ellis Academy Director greg.ellis@citruscountyfire.com Primary   Regular 3600 W Sovereign Path Suite 141 Fire Department 352-527-5406 352-527-5404 Lecanto FL 34461
100 Clermont Fire Department Lindsay Judah Captain Ljudah@clermontfl.org Primary   Regular 439 W. Highway 50 Fire Department 352-241-2217 352-241-4904 Clermont FL 34711
Records 1 to 10 of 60
Go to page: