ID Organization Name First Name Last Name Title Name Email Primary YesNo Organization Website Member Type Organization Address Organization Type Organzation Phone Organization Fax Organization City Organization State Organization Zip
82 Ridge Fire Academy James Craw   James.craw@polk-fl.net Primary   Regular 7700 State Road 544 Training Center 863-419-3060 X4501 863-419-3061 Winter Haven FL 33881
24 Lake Tech Fire Academy Ron Williams   retfc2@yahoo.com Primary   Regular 1565 Lane Park Cutoff   352-742-6463   Tavares Florida 32778
90 Five Bugles Institute Mark Goldfeder   fivebugles@msn.com Primary www.fivebuglesinstitute.com Associate PO Box 1304   727-452-9266   Tarpon Springs FL 34688-1304
20 Hillsborough Community College Kevin Reed Program Director Coordinator kreed7@hccfl.edu Primary   Regular 5610 E. Columbus Drive College 813-253-7628   Tampa Florida 33619
93 Tampa Fire/Learey Academy Susan Tamme Training Chief Susan.Tamme@tampagov.net Primary   Regular 116 S. 34th St. Vo-Tech 813-242-5410   Tampa Florida 33605
99 Public Safety Specialists Ronald Rogers   rrogers@2ndresponder.com Primary   Associate 2701 West Busch Blvd., Suite 200   8778714113   Tampa FL 33618
121 Hillsborough County Fire Rescue Kenneth Forward Training Chief Forwardk@hcflgov.net Primary   Regular 9450 E. Columbus Dr. Fire Rescue Dept. 813-272-6600   Tampa Fl. 33619
56 St. Petersburg College Geoff Brown Instructor in Charge Brown.Geoffrey@spcollege.edu Alternate http://www.spcollege.edu/fireservice/ Associate 3200 34th St S College 727-341-4120   St. Petersburg Florida 33710
92 First Coast Technical College Daniel Talbert Program Director Daniel.Talbert@stjohns.k12.fl.us Primary   Regular 2980 Collins Avenue Vo-Tech 904-547-3400   St. Augustine FL 32084
23 Keiser University Tim Beattie   tbeattie@keiseruniversity.edu Primary   Regular 6151 Lake Osprey Drive   (941) 907-3900   Sarasota Florida 34240
Records 1 to 10 of 60
Go to page: