ID Organization Name First Name Last Name Title Name Email Primary YesNo Organization Website Member Type Organization Address Organization Type Organzation Phone Organization Fax Organization City Organization State Organization Zip
83 Jones and Bartlett Learning Jason Hanson   jhanson@psglearning.com Primary http://www.jblearning.com/ Corporate 5 Wall Street Publisher 1-800-775-0110 1-973-364-7660 Burlington MA 01803
9 Daytona State College Daniel Ruth   druthrn@aol.com Primary   Regular 1770 Technology Blvd College 386-451-5764   Daytona Beach Florida 32117
10 Eastern Florida State College Bill Klein Program Manager kleinw@easternflorida.edu Primary   Regular 250 Community College Pky College 321-433-7565 321-433-7560 Palm Bay Florida 32909
11 Englewood Fire Training Center Kevin Easton Fire Chief keaston@englewood-fire.com Primary   Regular 516 Paul Morris Dr Fire Department     Englewood Florida 34223
15 Fire Academy of the South Michael Carpenter Director micarpen@fscj.edu Primary   Regular 2700 Firefighter Memorial Drive College 904-646-2189   Jacksonville Florida 32246
17 Southwest Florida Fire Academy Todd Everly Director Toddge@leeschools.net Primary   Regular 4312 Michigan Ave   239-334-3897 Ext. 230   Ft. Myers Florida 33905
18 Gulf Coast State College Bruce Harber Director bharber@gulfcoast.edu Alternate     5230 West Hwy 98 College 850-769-1551 x5606   Panama City Florida 32401
20 Hillsborough Community College Kevin Reed Program Director Coordinator kreed7@hccfl.edu Primary   Regular 5610 E. Columbus Drive College 813-253-7628   Tampa Florida 33619
22 Indian River State College Mike Kemp   mkemp@irsc.edu Primary   Regular 3209 Virginia Ave   772-462-7944   Ft. Pierce Florida 34981
23 Keiser University Tim Beattie   tbeattie@keiseruniversity.edu Primary   Regular 6151 Lake Osprey Drive   (941) 907-3900   Sarasota Florida 34240
Records 1 to 10 of 60
Go to page: