ID Organization Name First Name Last Name Title Name Email Primary YesNo Organization Website Member Type Organization Address Organization Type Organzation Phone Organization Fax Organization City Organization State Organization Zip
22 Indian River State College Mike Kemp   mkemp@irsc.edu Primary   Regular 3209 Virginia Ave   772-462-7944   Ft. Pierce Florida 34981
120 Indian River State College Alvin Williams Dr. awilliams@irsc.edu Primary   Regular 4600 Kirby Loop Ft. Pierce, Fl. 34981 College 772-462-7951   Ft. Pierce Florida 34981
100 Clermont Fire Department Lindsay Judah Captain Ljudah@clermontfl.org Primary   Regular 439 W. Highway 50 Fire Department 352-241-2217 352-241-4904 Clermont FL 34711
90 Five Bugles Institute Mark Goldfeder   fivebugles@msn.com Primary www.fivebuglesinstitute.com Associate PO Box 1304   727-452-9266   Tarpon Springs FL 34688-1304
72 Community Technical and Adult Education Shane Alexander   Stephen.alexander@myfloridacfo.com Primary   Regular 1014 SW 7TH ROAD Community Technical and Adult Education 352-369-2849   OCALA Florida 34471
96 Citrus County Fire Rescue Greg Ellis Academy Director greg.ellis@citruscountyfire.com Primary   Regular 3600 W Sovereign Path Suite 141 Fire Department 352-527-5406 352-527-5404 Lecanto FL 34461
23 Keiser University Tim Beattie   tbeattie@keiseruniversity.edu Primary   Regular 6151 Lake Osprey Drive   (941) 907-3900   Sarasota Florida 34240
80 Suncoast Technical College Charles Joseph Program Coordinator Charles.Joseph@sarasotacountyschools.net Primary   Regular 794 Circus Blvd Technical College 941-361-6629   Sarasota Florida 34232
11 Englewood Fire Training Center Kevin Easton Fire Chief keaston@englewood-fire.com Primary   Regular 516 Paul Morris Dr Fire Department     Englewood Florida 34223
94 City of Bradenton Fire Department Eddie Corsino Training Director/Captain eddie.corsino@cityofbradenton.com Primary   Regular 1010 9th Ave West Fire Department 941-932-9604 941-932-9640 Bradenton FL 34205
Records 1 to 10 of 60
Go to page: