ID Organization Name First Name Last Name Title Name Email Primary YesNo Organization Website Member Type Organization Address Organization Type Organzation Phone Organization Fax Organization City Organization State Organization Zip
48 Volusia County Fire Service Howard Bailey   hbailey@co.volusia.fl.us Primary   Regular 3889 Tiger Bay Road   386-239-6431   Daytona Beach Florida 32124
68 Valencia College James White Director jwhite3@valenciacollege.edu Primary   Regular 8600 Valencia College Lane College (407) 582-8075   Orlando Florida 32825
93 Tampa Fire/Learey Academy Susan Tamme Training Chief Susan.Tamme@tampagov.net Primary   Regular 116 S. 34th St. Vo-Tech 813-242-5410   Tampa Florida 33605
45 Tallahassee Community College Richard Barineau Program Coordinator barineri@tcc.fl.edu Primary   Regular 75 College Dr. Suite 203 Fire Department/College 850-558-4366   Havana Florida 32333
80 Suncoast Technical College Charles Joseph Program Coordinator Charles.Joseph@sarasotacountyschools.net Primary   Regular 794 Circus Blvd Technical College 941-361-6629   Sarasota Florida 34232
44 St. Petersburg College Robert Polk Program Director Polk.RobertO@spcollege.edu Primary http://www.spcollege.edu/fireservice/ Regular 5005 126th Ave N College 727-302-6852   Clearwater Florida 33760
56 St. Petersburg College Geoff Brown Instructor in Charge Brown.Geoffrey@spcollege.edu Alternate http://www.spcollege.edu/fireservice/ Associate 3200 34th St S College 727-341-4120   St. Petersburg Florida 33710
17 Southwest Florida Fire Academy Todd Everly Director Toddge@leeschools.net Primary   Regular 4312 Michigan Ave   239-334-3897 Ext. 230   Ft. Myers Florida 33905
41 Seminole State College Shellie Lewis Program Manager lewissa@seminolestate.edu Primary https://www.seminolestate.edu/fire/ Regular 100 Weldon Blvd. College 407-708-2199   Sanford Florida 32273
119 Seminole State College Shellie Lewis Program Director lewissa@seminolestate.edu Primary   Regular              
Records 1 to 10 of 60
Go to page: