ID Organization Name First Name Last Name Title Name Email Primary YesNo Organization Website Member Type Organization Address Organization Type Organzation Phone Organization Fax Organization City Organization State Organization Zip
107 Pasco Hernando State College William Lingo Program Coordinator Lingow@phsc.edu Primary   Regular 36727 Blanton Rd. College 352-518-1367   Dade City Fl. 33523
17 Southwest Florida Fire Academy Todd Everly Director Toddge@leeschools.net Primary   Regular 4312 Michigan Ave   239-334-3897 Ext. 230   Ft. Myers Florida 33905
23 Keiser University Tim Beattie   tbeattie@keiseruniversity.edu Primary   Regular 6151 Lake Osprey Drive   (941) 907-3900   Sarasota Florida 34240
98 Florida Gateway College Thomas Brown Academy Director Thomas.Brown@fgc.edu Primary   Regular 149 SE College Pl College 3867544465 3867549465 Lake City FL 32025
93 Tampa Fire/Learey Academy Susan Tamme Training Chief Susan.Tamme@tampagov.net Primary   Regular 116 S. 34th St. Vo-Tech 813-242-5410   Tampa Florida 33605
109 City of Plantation Fire Dept. Steve Merritt Battalion Chief smerritt@psd.plantation.org Alternate   Regular 550 N. W 65 Avenue Fire Rescue 954-797-2150   Plantation Fl. 33317
41 Seminole State College Shellie Lewis Program Manager lewissa@seminolestate.edu Primary https://www.seminolestate.edu/fire/ Regular 100 Weldon Blvd. College 407-708-2199   Sanford Florida 32273
119 Seminole State College Shellie Lewis Program Director lewissa@seminolestate.edu Primary   Regular              
72 Community Technical and Adult Education Shane Alexander   Stephen.alexander@myfloridacfo.com Primary   Regular 1014 SW 7TH ROAD Community Technical and Adult Education 352-369-2849   OCALA Florida 34471
26 Miami – City Training Center Scott Dean Assistant Fire Chief sdean@miamigov.com Primary   Regular 3425 Jefferson St. Fire Department 305-569-3615   Miami Florida 33133
Records 1 to 10 of 60
Go to page: