ID Organization Name First Name Last Name Title Name Email Primary YesNo Organization Website Member Type Organization Address Organization Type Organzation Phone Organization Fax Organization City Organization State Organization Zip
5 Broward Fire Academy Mark Wilson Director mark.j.wilson@browardschools.com Primary   Regular 2600 SW 71 Terrace McFatter Tech Center 754-321-1300        
24 Lake Tech Fire Academy Ron Williams   retfc2@yahoo.com Primary   Regular 1565 Lane Park Cutoff   352-742-6463   Tavares Florida 32778
120 Indian River State College Alvin Williams Dr. awilliams@irsc.edu Primary   Regular 4600 Kirby Loop Ft. Pierce, Fl. 34981 College 772-462-7951   Ft. Pierce Florida 34981
68 Valencia College James White Director jwhite3@valenciacollege.edu Primary   Regular 8600 Valencia College Lane College (407) 582-8075   Orlando Florida 32825
95 Public Safety Training and Development L Matthew Trent Program Director Matt@safetytrainingfl.com Primary   Associate 13530 Little Gem Cir Vo-Tech 2392721348   Fort Myers FL 33913
122 North Collier Fire Control & Rescue Dist Matthew Trent Assistant Chief mtrent@northcollierfire.com Primary   Regular 1885 Veterans Park Drive   239-597-3222   Naples Florida 34109
93 Tampa Fire/Learey Academy Susan Tamme Training Chief Susan.Tamme@tampagov.net Primary   Regular 116 S. 34th St. Vo-Tech 813-242-5410   Tampa Florida 33605
92 First Coast Technical College Daniel Talbert Program Director Daniel.Talbert@stjohns.k12.fl.us Primary   Regular 2980 Collins Avenue Vo-Tech 904-547-3400   St. Augustine FL 32084
28 Miami-Dade Fire Rescue Training Ctr Jeff Strickland Training Chief strick@miamidade.gov Primary   Regular 9300 NW 41st St   786-331-4200   Doral Florida 33718
75 Florida Panhandle Technical College Brandon Stevenson   brandon.stevenson@fptc.edu Primary   Regular 757 Hoyt Street College 850-638-1180   Chipley Florida 32428
Records 1 to 10 of 60
Go to page: