ID Organization Name First Name Last Name Title Name Email Primary YesNo Organization Website Member Type Organization Address Organization Type Organzation Phone Organization Fax Organization City Organization State Organization Zip
94 City of Bradenton Fire Department Eddie Corsino Training Director/Captain eddie.corsino@cityofbradenton.com Primary   Regular 1010 9th Ave West Fire Department 941-932-9604 941-932-9640 Bradenton FL 34205
28 Miami-Dade Fire Rescue Training Ctr Jeff Strickland Training Chief strick@miamidade.gov Primary   Regular 9300 NW 41st St   786-331-4200   Doral Florida 33718
93 Tampa Fire/Learey Academy Susan Tamme Training Chief Susan.Tamme@tampagov.net Primary   Regular 116 S. 34th St. Vo-Tech 813-242-5410   Tampa Florida 33605
121 Hillsborough County Fire Rescue Kenneth Forward Training Chief Forwardk@hcflgov.net Primary   Regular 9450 E. Columbus Dr. Fire Rescue Dept. 813-272-6600   Tampa Fl. 33619
10 Eastern Florida State College Bill Klein Program Manager kleinw@easternflorida.edu Primary   Regular 250 Community College Pky College 321-433-7565 321-433-7560 Palm Bay Florida 32909
41 Seminole State College Shellie Lewis Program Manager lewissa@seminolestate.edu Primary https://www.seminolestate.edu/fire/ Regular 100 Weldon Blvd. College 407-708-2199   Sanford Florida 32273
20 Hillsborough Community College Kevin Reed Program Director Coordinator kreed7@hccfl.edu Primary   Regular 5610 E. Columbus Drive College 813-253-7628   Tampa Florida 33619
35 Palm Beach State College David Hamel Program Director hameld@palmbeachstate.edu Primary http://www.palmbeachstate.edu/programs/fire/ Regular 4200 Congress Ave. College 561-868-3833 561-868-3811 Lake Worth Florida 33461
44 St. Petersburg College Robert Polk Program Director Polk.RobertO@spcollege.edu Primary http://www.spcollege.edu/fireservice/ Regular 5005 126th Ave N College 727-302-6852   Clearwater Florida 33760
92 First Coast Technical College Daniel Talbert Program Director Daniel.Talbert@stjohns.k12.fl.us Primary   Regular 2980 Collins Avenue Vo-Tech 904-547-3400   St. Augustine FL 32084
Records 1 to 10 of 60
Go to page: