ID Organization Name First Name Last Name Title Name Email Primary YesNo Organization Website Member Type Organization Address Organization Type Organzation Phone Organization Fax Organization City Organization State Organization Zip
86 Gulf Coast State College Kevin Granberg Coordinator` kgranberg@gulfcoast.edu Primary www.gulfcoast.edu Regular 5230 West Hwy 98 College 850-769-1551   Panama City Florida 32401
90 Five Bugles Institute Mark Goldfeder   fivebugles@msn.com Primary www.fivebuglesinstitute.com Associate PO Box 1304   727-452-9266   Tarpon Springs FL 34688-1304
87 Eastern Florida State College Scott Manning Assistant Fire Science Coordinator mannings@easternflorida.edu Alternate www.easternflorida.edu Associate 250 Community College Pky College 321-433-7564 321-433-7560 Palm Bay Florida 32909
102 Braxton College - Bonita Spring Richard Gonzalez   Rgonzalez@braxton.edu Primary medicalcareerinstitute.org Associate 27975 Old 41 Road Suite 201 College 239-992-4624 239-405-8024 Bonita Springs Florida 34135
41 Seminole State College Shellie Lewis Program Manager lewissa@seminolestate.edu Primary https://www.seminolestate.edu/fire/ Regular 100 Weldon Blvd. College 407-708-2199   Sanford Florida 32273
44 St. Petersburg College Robert Polk Program Director Polk.RobertO@spcollege.edu Primary http://www.spcollege.edu/fireservice/ Regular 5005 126th Ave N College 727-302-6852   Clearwater Florida 33760
56 St. Petersburg College Geoff Brown Instructor in Charge Brown.Geoffrey@spcollege.edu Alternate http://www.spcollege.edu/fireservice/ Associate 3200 34th St S College 727-341-4120   St. Petersburg Florida 33710
35 Palm Beach State College David Hamel Program Director hameld@palmbeachstate.edu Primary http://www.palmbeachstate.edu/programs/fire/ Regular 4200 Congress Ave. College 561-868-3833 561-868-3811 Lake Worth Florida 33461
83 Jones and Bartlett Learning Jason Hanson   jhanson@psglearning.com Primary http://www.jblearning.com/ Corporate 5 Wall Street Publisher 1-800-775-0110 1-973-364-7660 Burlington MA 01803
77 Coral Springs Regional Institute of Publ Robert McGilloway Division Chief RMcGilloway@coralsprings.org Alternate http://www.CSRIPS.org Regular 4180 NW 120th Ave Fire Department/Training Center 954-346-1774 954-340-4423 Coral Springs Florida 33065
Records 1 to 10 of 60
Go to page: