ID Organization Name First Name Last Name Title Name Email Primary YesNo Organization Website Member Type Organization Address Organization Type Organzation Phone Organization Fax Organization City Organization State Organization Zip
17 Southwest Florida Fire Academy Todd Everly Director Toddge@leeschools.net Primary   Regular 4312 Michigan Ave   239-334-3897 Ext. 230   Ft. Myers Florida 33905
28 Miami-Dade Fire Rescue Training Ctr Jeff Strickland Training Chief strick@miamidade.gov Primary   Regular 9300 NW 41st St   786-331-4200   Doral Florida 33718
80 Suncoast Technical College Charles Joseph Program Coordinator Charles.Joseph@sarasotacountyschools.net Primary   Regular 794 Circus Blvd Technical College 941-361-6629   Sarasota Florida 34232
92 First Coast Technical College Daniel Talbert Program Director Daniel.Talbert@stjohns.k12.fl.us Primary   Regular 2980 Collins Avenue Vo-Tech 904-547-3400   St. Augustine FL 32084
101 City of Miami Beach Fire Department Digna Abello   dabello@miamibeachfl.gov Primary   Regular 2300 Pine Tree Drive Fire Department 3053010058   Miami Beach FL 33140
109 City of Plantation Fire Dept. Steve Merritt Battalion Chief smerritt@psd.plantation.org Alternate   Regular 550 N. W 65 Avenue Fire Rescue 954-797-2150   Plantation Fl. 33317
30 Monroe County Fire Rescue Chris Cane Captain Cane-Chris@monroecounty-fl.gov Primary   Regular 490 63rd Street Ocean, Suite 140 Fire Department 305-289-6336   Marathon Florida 33050
68 Valencia College James White Director jwhite3@valenciacollege.edu Primary   Regular 8600 Valencia College Lane College (407) 582-8075   Orlando Florida 32825
82 Ridge Fire Academy James Craw   James.craw@polk-fl.net Primary   Regular 7700 State Road 544 Training Center 863-419-3060 X4501 863-419-3061 Winter Haven FL 33881
93 Tampa Fire/Learey Academy Susan Tamme Training Chief Susan.Tamme@tampagov.net Primary   Regular 116 S. 34th St. Vo-Tech 813-242-5410   Tampa Florida 33605
Records 1 to 10 of 60
Go to page: